Catering Venues

We recommend the following local venues for your wedding, party, corporate event, or special event.

Avila Beach Golf Resort www.avilabeachresort.com
Avila Lighthouse Suites www.avilalighthousesuites.com
Biddle Ranch Vineyard House www.biddleranch.com
Cottonwood Canyon Winery www.cottonwoodcanyon.com
Dana Powers Barn www.danapowershouse.com
Edna Valley Vineyards www.ednavalleyvineyard.com
Flying Caballos www.flyingcaballos.com
Grace Maralyn Estate www.thegracemaralyn.com
Heritage Estates www.facebook.com/theheritageestates
Holland Ranch www.thehollandranch.com
Kaleidoscope Inn www.kaleidoscopeinn.com
La Cuesta Ranch www.facebook.com/La-Cuesta-Ranch
Loma Grande Ranch www.lomagranderanchvenue.com
Monarch Club www.monarchclubevents.com
Pear Valley Winery www.pearvalley.com
Pismo Lighthouse Suites www.pismolighthousesuites.com
Presqu’ile www.presquilewine.com
Santa Margarita Ranch www.historicsantamargaritaranch.com
Spanish Oaks Ranch www.spanishoaksranch.net
Still Waters Vineyards www.stillwatersvineyards.com
Swallow Creek www.swallowcreekranch.com
The Casitas Estate www.casitasestate.com
The Edwards Barn www.edwardsbarn.com
The Gardens at Peacock Farms www.thegardensatpeacockfarms.com
Tiber Canyon Ranch www.tibercanyon.com
Tolosa Winery www.tolosawinery.com
Vintage Ranch www.thevintageranch.com
Sunstone Winery www.sunstonewinery.com
Sea Crest www.seacrestpismo.com
Shore Cliff www.shorecliff.com